Daftar Lagu yang Pernah dinyanyikan Super Junior

Album pertama

– Miracle

– Twins (Knock Out)

– You’re the one

– Rock this house

– Chagunchagun (way for love)

– So I

– Over

– Keep in touch

– L.O.V.E

– Believe

2. Album Kedua (Don’t don)

– Don’t don

– Sapphire blue

– You’re my endless love

– Marry U

– A man in love

– Disco drive

– Hate U love U

– I am

– She’s gone

– The girl is mine

– Mirror

– Our love

– Missin’ U

– Midnight fantasy

– Thank You

– A man in love (remix vers.)

– Song for you (bonus track)

3. Album ketiga (sorry sorry)

– Sorry sorry

– Why I like you

– Reset

– Monster

– What if (SJ KRY ft Sungmin)

– Heartquake

– CLUB No. 1

– Happy together

– Dead at heart

– Shining star

– She want it

– Love disease

– Love U more

– It’s you

4. Album keempat (bonamana)

– Bonamana

– Boom boom

– Coagulation

– Your eyes (yesung ft Kyuhyun)

– My only girl

– My all is ini you

– Shake it up

– In my dream

– One fine spring day (ryeowook)

– Good person

– Here we go

– No other

– All my heart / all my dream

– A short journey

5. Album kelima (Mr. Simple)

– Mr. Simple

– Opera

– Be my girl

– Walkin’

– Storm

– Good friends

– Feels good

– Memories

– Sunflower

– White christmas

– Y

– My love, my kiss, my heart

– Perfection (bonus track)

– Superman

– A-CHA

– Oops!! Ft f(x)

– Adante

– A day

Daftar lagu super junior KRY

Let’ not
What if
Coagulation
In my dream (ft sungmin & donghae)
Storm
The night chicago dead
The one I love
Stop walking by
Just you

10. Dreaming hero

11. Fly

12. My love my kiss my heart

13. Reminiscene

Daftar lagu Super Junior T

Rokkugo
First express
Don’t go away
Rokkugo (instrumental)
Firsy express (instrumental)
Don’t go away (instrumental)

Daftar lagu Super Junior Happy

Cooking cooking
Pajama party
You & I
Sunny
Good luck !!

Daftar lagu Super Junior M

Album ME

– Charm (Me)

– U

– At least there’s still you

– You are miracle

– Love you love you

– I huge my self (in my arms)

– Don’t don

– Marry U

– My half (full of happiness)

– Thirst (a man in love)

– This second (the moment)

– The one

2. Album Super Girl

– Super girl

– Blue tomorrow

– Confession

– Only U

– You & me

3. Album perfection

– Perfection

– Destiny

– Love is sweet

– Off my mind

– True love

– My all is in you

DAFTAR LAGU INDIVIDUAL DAN FEATURING

Yang pernah dinyanyikan Yesung

– It has to be you

– Waiting for you

– The first poem

– I am behind you

– Love really hurts

– Now we got to meet (ft Sungmin)

– Your eyes (ft Kyuhyun

– A person of destiny

– And I love you (ft Luna)

– My love by my side

– Waiting

– Are you ready

– Doll (ft Leeteuk)

– Kiss me

– Saranghargge

– Love R

– PainFully Loving you

– For one day

– Free to fly

– Snail

– Gathering My tears

– Looking at the picture

– I do

– Things I can’t do for you

– The more I love

– One man

– Even loved the pain

– I only know love

– I’ll love you

– One day

– Loving you

– Polaris

– I love you

– Even thought it hurts

– Resignation

– A man

– Saranghagi ddaemooneh (ft Sungmin n Ryeowook)

– Wind flower

– Don’t say goodbye

– The trap of North Gate

2. Yang pernah dinyanyikan Kyuhyun

– Hope is a dream that doesn’t sleep

– Listen… to you

– Snail

– That man

– If it was me

– Smile

– Puff the magic dragon

– A whole new world

– 7 years of love

– Just for one day

– Happy bubble (ft Donghae)

– Way to break up (ost poseidon)

3. Yang pernah dinyanyikan Ryeowook

– Smile again

– Coagulation

– Just like now (ft Donghae)

– Insomnia (ft Beige)

– Wish (ft Kyuhyun)

– A shell necklace (ft Yesung)

– If you love more

– Move like a jagger

4. Yang pernah dinyanyikan member lainnya

– Heechul & Kibum (Can it be love)

– Heechul (don’t walk away)

– Heechul ft M&D (close your mouth)

– Heechul (first star)

– Leeteuk ft Joo (Ice cream)

– Leeteuk ft Krystal (Grumbling)

– Leeteuk & Shindong (Please)

– Shindong (Eve Warning)

– Donghae (Spokes Man)

– Donghae (My Everything)

– Donghae ( beautifull)

– Donghae & Kyuhyun (Happy Bubble)

– Donghae, Kyuhyun, Jessica, Taeyon (Way back into Love)

– Donghae & Eunhyuk (Oppa Oppa)

– Sungmin (I Akilla You)

– Sungmin ft. Sunny (Falling Slowly)

– Siwon (Motnajyo)

– Ki Bum (Suddenly)

– Eunhyuk & Donghae ( I Wanna Love You -dinyanyiin saat Super Show 3-)

– Eunhyuk & FIX (Please Don’t Say)

Daftar Lagu lain Super Junior dalam Album Kompilasi :

Red Sun
Dancing Out
Smile
Snow Dream
Tic! Toc!
Full of Happiness
Under the Sea
Only Love
First Snow
Carnival
Success
H.I.T
Let’ Go on a Trip
Santa You are the One / santa You’re the One (Kompilasi SM Winter 2011)

Lagu lain Super Junior yang wajib di dengerin:

SEOUL (ft SNSD)
Angel (Ost Haru)
Haengbok
Wonder Boy
Victory Korea
U (korean Vers.)
Highway Romance
Show Me your love (ft TVXQ)

Cr : http://elyablogmesh.blogspot.com/

Tinggalkan Balasan

